top of page
  • Writer's picturefiakenmumenteudoyf

The Ultimate Collection of Sims 2 Skin Mods for Maxis Match and Semi-Realistic Fans



Hello Cindy,I just wanted to say a huge thank you for creating this fantastic mods list that has really helped me to get back into Sims 2. I just have a small problem with a default skin I have downloaded, which has caused the censor to disappear, leaving me with nude sims. Is there any way to fix this?Thanks again


Hi Cindy, I am facing a problem and hope you can help. I have your recommended mod for part time and full time job for teens and limit promotion for uneducated sims. Now the problem I am facing is that if a teen take a part time job then after getting promotion, the teen reach to level 2 of full time career rather tha part time. Please help me if you can give any suggestions in it.




Sims 2 Skin Modsl



Hi Cindy,Just wanted to ask a quick question about the sim blender, in your current play through of pleasantview the teleport menu seems to be organized very clearly between the households. However, in my game, all the sims are in randomly named households, for example, ricky cormier is under the cormier household but so are alot of other townies. Is there any way that I can get it as organized as you have it?


Hi Cindy,I recently downloaded a bunch of mods from your list.The only problem is my sims now reset when I hover over them or even other sims. I can interact with other people living on the lot, but neighbours just trigger the reset. Was wondering if you knew what to do,Thanks!


I absolutely love your game plays and the sims 2! I have the ultimate collection but it is kind of glitchy, especially in build mode. The screen flickers but it goes away quickly. I was wondering if you had any of those problems and if so how you fixed them?


Hello Cindy,My name is Cindy too. I play Sims 2, 3, and 4. Currently I have resurrected Sims 2 on on PC. I used to used the sims 2 murrill clock mod to slow down my game as to have time to play play realistically. The MOD is still there. But I can no longer get it to show up in my game. Is there another MOD or another way to slow down the gamw that you would know of? Thank you


You should know I have a ridiculously large collection of skins. And I mean, ridiculously large. I prefer to play my game in a semi-realistic style, so most of the skins I have reflect that. I already mentioned the defaults I use in this post. As for custom skins, here is a list of creators I download from:


Running the Super Collection on Mac? Open Finder. Select "Go" in the toolbar at the top of your screen, hold down Option, and select "Library". Open the folder labeled Containers, then com.aspyr.sims2.appstore, then Data, then Library. Open Application Support, then Aspyr, and then The Sims 2. Your game's Downloads folder will be located in there.


Biswas, Subhajit and Field, Hugh (2007)Isolation and characterization of an helicase-primase inhibitor (HPI)-resistant HSV-1 mutant in tissue culture and a mouse-skin model. Antiviral Research, 74 (3). A34-A34. ISSN 0166-3542


Agostoni, Carlo; Buonocore, G.; Carnielli, V. P.; Curtis, Mario de; Darmaun, D.; Decsi, Tamás; Domellof, Magnus; Embleton, N. D.; Fusch, C.; Genzel-Boroviczény, Orsolya; Goulet, Olivier; Kalhan, S. C.; Kolacek, Sanja; Koletzko, Berthold; Lapillonne, Alexandre; Mihatsch, Walter; Moreno, Luis A.; Neu, Josef; Poindexter, Brenda; Puntis, J.; Putet, Guy; Rigo, Jacques; Riskin, A.; Salle, B.; Sauer, P.; Shamir, Raanan; Szajewska, Hania; Thureen, P.; Turck, Dominique; Goudoever, JohannesB. van; Ziegler, Ekhard E. (2010):Enteral nutrient supply for preterm infants: commentary from the European Society of Paediatric Gastroenterology, Hepatology and Nutrition Committee on Nutrition. In: Journal of pediatric gastroenterology and nutrition, Vol. 50, No. 1: pp. 85-91


Baraniskin, Alexander; Jähnert, Andreas; Ahle, Guido; Theile, Anja; Kretzschmar, Hans; Schmiegel, Wolff; Schroers, Roland (2010):Intravascular Large B-Cell Lymphoma Presenting as Dementia and Hemolytic Anemia. In: Onkologie, No. 4: pp. 174-177 [PDF, 368kB]


Naukkarinen, Jussi; Surakka, Ida; Pietilainen, Kirsi H.; Rissanen, Aila; Salomaa, Veikko; Ripatti, Samuli; Yki-Jarvinen, Hannele; van Duijn, Cornelia M.; Wichmann, Heinz-Erich; Kaprio, Jaakko; Taskinen, Marja-Riitta; Peltonen, Leena (June 2010):Use of Genome-Wide Expression Data to Mine the ''Gray Zone'' of GWA Studies Leads to Novel Candidate Obesity Genes.In: PLOS Genetics 6(6), e1000976 [PDF, 221kB] 2ff7e9595c


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Sudoku Club: um jogo de sudoku com o mod apk

Sudoku Club Mod Apk: um jogo de quebra-cabeça divertido e desafiador Se você adora jogar quebra-cabeças de sudoku, vai gostar do Sudoku Club Mod Apk, um jogo novo e original que oferece milhares de qu

bottom of page